Header Ads

ENLACES PATROCINADOS


Tips on how to Handle and Delete Location Historical past From Your Google Account – Devices To Use


In case you are in search of the methods to delete your location historical past in your Android cellphone, you’re on the proper place. It is best to know that Google saves your location historical past with a view to give you extra customized suggestions about issues. However if you happen to don’t wish to be tracked on a regular basis, right here’s how one can handle or delete location historical past of your Google account.

Additionally, learn | 3 Methods To Auto Delete Google Account Recorded Knowledge On a regular basis

Handle or delete location historical past of Google account

There are two methods you’ll be able to handle your location historical past both through Google account settings or through Google maps. You’ll be able to select to delete all the situation historical past or delete it for a particular time, or you’ll be able to even set auto-delete choice. Learn on!

Delete all location historical past

Utilizing Google maps, you’ll be able to handle all of your location historical past. Observe the steps under:

1. Open Google maps app in your Android cellphone.

2. Now, faucet in your profile image and choose Settings from the pop-up.

3. On the Settings web page, scroll down and select Private content material.

4. After that, scroll down until the Location settings part.

5. Right here faucet on Delete all location historical past and on the pop-up affirm, examine the field earlier than “I perceive and wish to delete” and faucet on Delete.

That’s it. Your location historical past shall be deleted out of your Google account.

Delete location historical past for a particular time

Right here you can too select to delete a choose vary or set auto delete by tapping on the subsequent two choices within the listing.

1. Under the Delete all location historical past choice as talked about within the above technique, faucet on Delete Location Historical past vary.

2. Now set a begin date and finish date.

33. After that, once more examine the field for confirming that you just wish to delete it and faucet on Delete.

That is how one can delete location historical past for a particular time-frame.

Set auto-delete location historical past

To set auto-delete location historical past, go to the situation settings as talked about above. After that:

1. Faucet on Routinely delete location historical past.

2. Select time restrict, ranging from 3 months to 36 months.

3. After choosing time restrict, faucet on Subsequent after which faucet on Affirm.

That’s it. Your location shall be deleted after the set time restrict any longer.

So that is how one can handle or delete location historical past of your Google account. Alternatively you’ll be able to handle all this out of your Google account settings.

For extra such ideas and methods, keep tuned!

You can too comply with us for fast tech information at Google Information or for ideas and methods, smartphones & devices evaluations, be a part of GadgetsToUse Telegram Group or for the most recent assessment movies subscribe GadgetsToUse Youtube Channel.



Supply hyperlink



from WordPress https://ift.tt/3zyiqOx

No hay comentarios

¿Tienes algo que decir? ¡Vamos adelante!

Con la tecnología de Blogger.